Holiday Class Schedule

  

Open Fusing

Tuesday, Nov 20 - 6-8pm

Choose from:

 

Black Friday Ornaments

Friday, Nov 23 - 10am-3pm

Drop in to make a fused holiday ornament. $10 for one, $5 for each additional ornament.

No experience necessary. Please note that students must be at least 16 years old to participate.

 

Bevel Star with Nuggets

Saturday, Nov 24 - 9-11am

$25 includes all materials

No experience necessary.

 

Coral Wreath or Coral Bowl

Tuesday, Nov 27 - 6-8pm

Bowls: $45 - small, $60 - large

Wreaths: $30 - small, $45 - large

No experience necessary.

3D Fused Christmas Tree

Saturday, Dec 1 - 12-3pm

$90 Make one 8 tall tree.

No experience necessary.

 

 

Small Leaded Angels

Tuesday, Dec 4 - 6-8pm

$40 - make 2 angels

Minimal stained glass experience required.

 

Fused Snowflakes

Tuesday, Dec 11 - 6-8pm

$50 - make up to 4 as time permits

No experience necessary.

 

NEW CLASS!!!

Acrylic Paint Pours w/ Jan

Wednesday, Dec 12 - 6-8pm

$35 - Create 4 coasters with incredible designs using acrylic paints.

Coasters will be resin-coated for protection and ready for pick-up the following week.

No artistic ability or prior experience required. Makes a great Christmas gift!

 

Fused Pendants & Wine Stoppers

Thursday, Dec 13 - 6-8pm

Make 2 pendants or wine stoppers.

Special offer: $25 for one person, or $45 for two people.

*Additional charge for wine stopper hardware.

No experience necessary.

 

3D Bevel Stars

Tuesday, Dec 18 - 6-8pm

$45 - includes all materials.

No experience necessary.

 



 

 All students must call the shop at 717-657-9737 to reserve space in any class.

To hear about all of our news first, be sure to like our page on cid:image006.png@01CEE856.63CC54D0