June Class Schedule

PLEASE NOTE: Students must call the shop (717-657-9737) or drop by the shop in person to register for classes! Also, all students must be 16 years of age or older to participate in classes.

 

 Floral or Autumn Wreath

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 and Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 6 to 8 pm.

Both sessions are required to complete this project.

Stained Glass Experience required, and students must have their own tools and grinder to complete their homework.

Tuition is $65.00 plus glass and solder.

 

Open Fusing

 Tuesday, June 18, 2024  6 to 8 pm

Students may choose from the following projects:

 

All materials and kiln firings are included, no experience required.

 

NEW CLASS!  Lou Ann's Fused Tapestry with Stringers

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 and Wednesday, June 26 from 6 to 8 pm.

Both sessions are necessary to complete your project.

Cutting experience is required.

Tuition is $125.00 and includes all materials and 3 kiln firings.

 

Traditional Mosaics with Jan

 Saturday, June 22, 2024 from 4 to 7 pm with grouting day scheduled for Saturday, July 13 at 4 pm..

Students need to purchase their substrate which can be either Hardi-backer board or a wooden tray.

Tuition is $100 of which $20 will be refunded when you return your tools.

Tuition includes some glass, adhesive, and grout.

No experience required.

 

Fused JellyFish Wind Chimes

 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 and Tuesday, July 2, 2024 from 6 to 8 pm.

Both sessions are required to complete your project.

Tuition is $100 which includes all materials and kiln firings.

Minimal soldering experience is required.

Mosaic Shapes with Jan
Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 4 to 7 pm, grouting day is scheduled for Saturday, July 13 at 4 pm.
Tuition is $75.00 which includes the mosaic shape, some glass, adhesive and grout.
No experience necessary.

 

A blue square with a white letter f

Description automatically generatedCheck out our Facebook page for all the details.